Posted in General posts, Technology

Your phone, laptop and iPad are dead. Can you make it through an entire day?‏

Your phone, laptop, tab, iPad and desktop are dead. Will you make it through a normal working day and evening? What would you miss the most?

I would survive a normal day. And if I couldn’t, there is always the library to access the internet from… Ignoring the fact that there is the library available, the answer is still yes. I hope.

As I explained in my post about living without the internet, I sometimes go camping where I cannot access any of the technology listed above every day. But that is in the holidays…

I would definitely miss my desktop computer the most. Unlike a phone or an iPad, it is fast and has a big screen – perfect for blogging.

So I could survive, but I wouldn’t want to lose my stuff for the day.

Could you survive the day? What would you miss most?

Author:

Aspiring lawyer who loves to read.

What's on your mind?

