Please don’t post silly comments

I’ve had LOTS of stupid comments recently on this blog, and they’re intended to annoy me I presume. Examples:

  • “Spam Spam”
  • “This blog caused my dads computer to implode” (from “Beethoven”)

And so on. Please don’t post silly comments. WordPress’s spam filter doesn’t catch many and I had 17 emails just today asking me to moderate these comments, which I of course mark as spam.

Please only comment about things relevant to the posts. Thanks.

 

What's on your mind?

