How To Meditate (via The Change Revolution)

I found this video to be really good. You can watch it by clicking “read more”:

Have you always wanted to meditate but did not know how or where to begin and as a result never tried. I have been meditating on and off for the last two years and I must say it’s made a big difference in me. One doesn’t need to be all philosophical and detached from the world to practice meditation. Personally, for my meditation has helped my day-to-day life. It has helped me focus better, become more efficient, etc…most of all, it has helped … Read More

via The Change Revolution

7 thoughts on “How To Meditate (via The Change Revolution)

  1. Pingback: Meditation According to Marcus Aurelis | MisticCafe

  2. Pingback: Meditation According to Marcus Aurelius | MisticCafe

  3. Pingback: Day 157 – Revolution! « A Year Of Living Wisely

What's on your mind?

