when not to laugh at a man (via the daysman)

when not to laugh at a man There are certain moments when a woman shouldn’t laugh at a man. Last night was one of those moments. I have a problem with a drain field, and when a vent stack in the basement started overflowing, I figured it was too late to call a plumber. And too expensive. My wife is out of town, but I put on some old clothes anyway. She has a thing about me working in my “work” clothes, since they usually consist of slacks, a dress shirt and a blazer. And t … Read More

via the daysman

2 thoughts on “when not to laugh at a man (via the daysman)

What's on your mind?

